Refine Results
Search results for “Blake Northcott”
View Preview
The fifth volume of Aspen Comics' hit action-adventure assassin series concludes! Iris and Mack launch an all-out assault on Magni Global Headquarters-a building more fortified than the Pentagon. They'll face guards, assassins, and security powerful enough to kill a superhuman ... and not everyone will survive! Brought to you by acclaimed author Blake Northcott (Michael Turner's Fathom) with art by newcomer Donny Tran, this newest pulse-pounding 10 year anniversary chapter of Executive Assistant: Iris is sure to be the greatest volume yet!
→ more
View Preview
Dive back into the world of MICHAEL TURNER'S FATHOM in this great jumping-on point for new readers! ASPEN MATTHEW'S role in the brand new ASPEN UNIVERSE, spawning out of last summer's mega-event, Aspen Universe: Revelations, is larger than ever! Now, the preeminent heroine must navigate the treacherous divide between the humans and her ancestral people of The Blue--as well as the surprises in store for both races in this all-new FATHOM landscape where anything is possible! Nearly two decades of the best-selling series created by superstar artist, the late Michael Turner, have culminated in this all-new FATHOM adventure by Aspen's newest up-and-coming talents! Please join newcomers, writer Blake Northcott and artist Marco Renna, as they bring readers back under the surface into the world of The Blue, and everything you loved about FATHOM!
→ more
View Preview
Aspen Comics' hit action-adventure assassin series marks its 10-Year Anniversary with a brand new pulse-pounding volume! Iris' journey to Rome ends in murder and mayhem, and a game-changing discovery that reveals Magni Global Security's true intentions. When Iris confronts Alexander with her findings, she's given an ultimatum...and an assignment that she never saw coming! Brought to you by acclaimed author Blake Northcott (Michael Turner's Fathom) with art by newcomer Donny Tran, this newest pulse-pounding 10 year anniversary chapter of Executive Assistant: Iris is sure to be the greatest volume yet!
→ more
View Preview
The fifth volume of Aspen Comics' hit action-adventure assassin series continues! After a chaotic assignment leaves innocent people dead, Iris and Mack attempt to terminate their contracts, but a bombshell discovery leaves them two options: continue to be puppets of the murderous Magni Global Security, or declare war on the most powerful-and deadliest--corporation on Earth! Brought to you by acclaimed author Blake Northcott (Michael Turner's Fathom) with art by newcomer Donny Tran and colorist Omi Remalante Jr., this newest pulse-pounding 10 year anniversary chapter of Executive Assistant: Iris is sure to be the greatest volume yet!
→ more
View Preview
Aspen Comics' hit action-adventure assassin series marks its 10-Year Anniversary with a brand new pulse-pounding volume! When a routine security job takes a turn for the worse, Executive Assistant Iris realizes she might be at the crossroads of her career! The world's deadliest assassin is faced with a choice: remain a freelance Executive Assistant, or join Magni Global-a mysterious corporation that has acquired nearly every private security firm on the planet. But, what fateful decisions may come from joining a giant conglomerate whose interests may spell doom for her?! Brought to you by acclaimed author Blake Northcott (Michael Turner's Fathom) with art by newcomer Donny Tran and colorist Luis Guerrero, this newest pulse-pounding 10 year anniversary chapter of Executive Assistant: Iris is sure to be the greatest volume yet!
→ more
View Preview
Aspen Comics' hit action-adventure assassin series marks its 10-Year Anniversary with a brand new pulse-pounding volume! Iris and Mack's first assignment as a team doesn't go as planned, as chaos erupts when a protest turns deadly violent, and they must improvise to save an innocent man (and themselves) from hundreds of armed thugs! Plus, things get explosive! Brought to you by acclaimed author Blake Northcott (Michael Turner's Fathom) with art by newcomer Donny Tran and colorist Luis Guerrero, this newest pulse-pounding 10 year anniversary chapter of Executive Assistant: Iris is sure to be the greatest volume yet!
→ more
View Preview
In the tradition of DC's Elseworlds and Marvel's "What If?" classic stories comes Aspen's most mind-bending concept ever-ASPEN VISIONS! It all begins here in a special three part mini-series spanning across Aspen's most popular titles-Fathom, Soulfire and Executive Assistant Iris! Journey through time and reality beginning in the pages of Executive Assistant: Iris, as the preeminent heroine Iris emerges in Ancient China in the middle of a deadly war! Just how does this battle from the past-and Iris--merge into the Fathom and Soulfire universes? You'll have to discover for yourself in the pages of this three-issue event and the pulse-pounding launch of the all-new ASPEN VISIONS line of books that will shatter everything you know about Aspen's most popular characters!
→ more
View Preview
The pulse-pounding volume six finale is here! With the aid of Tyler and Chance, Aspen Matthews must depose the brutal dictator invading the capitol city of The Blue, her old ally and mentor, Cannon Hawke! However, saving her people won't come without sacrifice! Aspen makes a shocking discovery about Cannon Hawke that could forever change the landscape of The Blue civilization-as well as their ties with humanity!
→ more
View Preview
Where Vampirella comes from they don't celebrate birthdays -- so she had to choose her own. Is it any wonder she picked Halloween night? Unfortunately, her simple celebration is interrupted by -- you guessed it -- one of those pan-dimensional demonic invasions that often seem to take place on All Hallows Eve!
→ more
View Preview
Dive back into the world of MICHAEL TURNER'S FATHOM! After reaching the failsafe, Cannon Hawke overthrows the Elite Blue Council and seizes control of Muria. For the first time in a millennium, the capital city reverts to a monarchy. With millions of lives in the balance, Aspen must choose between two unthinkable options: allow Cannon Hawke to carry out a human genocide . . . or commit regicide!
→ more
1 - 10 of 15 results