Refine Results
Search results for “ Dan Parent”
View Preview
Full Color | "Surf's Up" SCRIPT AND ART: Dan Parent GET SET TO WAX UP YOUR BOARD AND RIDE THE WAVES IN THIS SURF-TACULAR ISSUE! "Surf's Up": When a reality show about a hunky surfer hits Riverdale, guess which rich girl is first in line to be an extra? "Catch the Wave!": Rainy days don't put a damper on Betty and Veronica's surfing - not when they can "surf indoors" with their interactive "Whee" gaming system!
→ more
View Preview
"Gyrl Crazy!" SCRIPTS AND ART: Dan Parent When an all-girl band breaks down in Riverdale, it's music to Archie's ears... and a sour note for Betty and Veronica! But it's not long before everyone is jamming together. Will the "School Gyrls" collaboration with the Archies be a chart-topping hit or a resounding dud?
→ more
View Preview
Kevin Keller returns to Riverdale in the pages of his own mini-series, from superstar writer/artist Dan Parent! Learn more about Kevin's background and story before he arrived in Riverdale and met the Archie gang, and pick up the comic that people are already buzzing about. Featuring one of the most popular new characters in Archie history, this series will be a must-have for fans of Archie Comics, Kevin, and great comics.
→ more
View Preview
Betty and Veronica become enraptured by the latest 'hot' romance story, but due to a clever pseudonym, little do they realize the author is really someone they know quite well! Is it one of their classmates? A parent? One of the faculty? The answer to this intriguing question will astound you!
→ more
View Preview
"Let's Hear it for Harper" Veronica's cousin Harper is coming to Riverdale, where she's considering attending Riverdale High. When she arrives, they see something they weren’t expecting: she is physically disabled. However it doesn't take long to see that her disabilities don't hold her back, but instead add to her dynamic personality! Harper teaches the gang how something that you think can hold you back can make you that much stronger—all while being decked out in the most fashion forward wheelchair ever seen!
→ more
View Preview
Betty & Veronica Spectacular #82 Love & Romance Issue Weddings, Dating, Love Stories, & More!
→ more
View Preview
Betty & Veronica Spectacular #85 Special Halloween Issue!
→ more
View Preview
Betty & Veronica Spectacular #83 Special Summer Fun Issue! Cool Summer Fashions! Betty & Veronica's FAVORITE Summer Things!
→ more
View Preview
Betty & Veronica Spectacular #84 Back to School Issue! Back to School Fashions, Quizzes, & More!
→ more
View Preview
Betty & Veronica Spectacular #81 Eco-Friendly Tips, Fashions & Fun! Special GREEN Issue!
→ more
1 - 10 of 272 results