Refine Results
Action/Adventure
  • Afterburn #3
  • Publisher: Red 5 Comics
  • Written by:
  • Art By:
  • Digital Release Date:
    October 14th, 2009
  • Language: English
  • Teens/Young Adults (ages 13+)
View Preview
Full Color | 55 Screens | Issue 3 of 4 A year after the destruction of the Eastern Hemisphere by a massive solar flare, Jake finds himself cut off from his treasure-hunting team pursuing the Korean army across the mutant-infested wastelands of China. Is he chasing his dangerous query and fortune? Or is he chasing the beautiful ninja who kicked his butt?
→ more
  • Afterburn #4
  • Publisher: Red 5 Comics
  • Written by:
  • Art By:
  • Digital Release Date:
    November 10th, 2009
  • Language: English
  • Teens/Young Adults (ages 13+)
View Preview
Full Color | 55 Screens | Issue 4 of 4 With the Eastern Hemisphere destroyed by a massive solar flare, North Korea has emerged from the ashes to capture the nuclear control codes of the former nation of China. Can treasure hunter Jake put his profiteering aside to stop an attack on the West? Or, at least long enough to get the girl?
→ more
View Preview
BAD DREAMS - a somewhat twisted tale of whimsy - chronicles the adventures of an odd group of Dreamworld characters: Mary, Nimrod, Sir Spanks (a Night Mouse Knight), Spide, and Shroom. Mary wakes to discover both her memory and Night have gone missing from the land. Mother Night's absence is causing havoc as everyone slowly goes insane from lack of sleep. The friends must pool their resources, working together to uncover the strange secret of their past and exactly who's behind it all. BAD DREAMS is a five-part fantasy adventure by Gary Winnick, a comic book writer, illustrator, and game designer best known for co-designing Lucasfilm Games' Maniac Mansion. The lavishly illustrated tale will capture the imagination of all comic readers, in the tradition of Red 5's ATOMIC ROBO and BODIE TROLL.
→ more
View Preview
The twisted fairy-tale from the co-creator of Lucasfilm's Maniac Mansion continues as Mary and her companions quest to find Mother Night before everyone goes mad. Through the treacherous Dreamworld Wood, the band must seek the Queen of Dreams herself.
→ more
View Preview
The Bad Dreams' quest to restore Night continues as Mary and her companions find themselves face to face with Amorpha, the Queen of Dreams. Under her spell, nothing is truly as it seems. The plot thickens as secrets are revealed and new ones take their place!
→ more
View Preview
Under the Dream Queen's thrall, Mary finally manages to break free and recover her short term memory. Outraged she's hauled away to toil in the palace kitchen making pies, where she finds her spellbound companions performing menial chores. Queen Amorpha seeks to separate her from any hope of restoring Mother Night forever. Meanwhile, Shroom and Oaken discover a key secret bringing Mary the means to fight the Queen's magic.
→ more
View Preview
They say we all have a monster lurking inside us. Four beautiful college girls uncover their secret passengers - mythic creatures of a long dead age. The surfacing of their true nature hurls them into a hidden world of awakening magic, wonder, and monsters.
→ more
View Preview
They say we all have a monster lurking inside us. Four beautiful college girls uncover their secret passengers - mythic creatures of a long dead age. The surfacing of their true nature hurls them into a hidden world of awakening magic, wonder, and monsters.
→ more
View Preview
Four beautiful college girls must unravel the mystery of the ancient mythic creatures living inside them. Their quest leads to a final showdown between the coeds and the minions of a power from the Dark Ages!
→ more
View Preview
Four beautiful college girls must unravel the mystery of the ancient mythic creatures living inside them. Their quest leads to a final showdown between the coeds and the minions of a power from the Dark Ages!
→ more
11 - 20 of 56 results