• Ghost Omnibus Volume 1

  • Publisher: Dark Horse
  • Written By: Erik Luke
  • Art By: Various
  • Language: English
  • Genre: Action/Adventure
  • Date Released: April 20th, 2016
  • Mature (ages 16+)


If you're already dead, you might as well make the best of it. Someone brutally murdered reporter Elisa Cameron, but back from the grave as the spectral avenger Ghost, Elisa intends to find out who killed her and why...and grab a double dose of .45-caliber retribution. Collects Ghost Special #1, Ghost #1-#12 (first series), and "Sweet Things" from A Decade of Dark Horse #2. But Ghost's journey to the truth follows a dark, twisted path, and the revelations she unearths may lead not to redemption, but damnation.

Share this

Other Books In Series See All 1

Other Books In Series See