• Zombie Fairy Tales

  • Publisher: Antarctic Press
  • Written By: Various
  • Art By: Various
  • Language: English
  • Genre: Comedy/Humor
  • Date Released: May 28th, 2014
  • Mature (ages 16+)

Description

Sit down by the gravesite and with a big bowl of brain food, kiddies, 'cause Mother Gruesome's about to treat you to a collection of classic stories of crawling cadavers! Enjoy timeless tales in the vein of "Little Dead Riding Hood", "The Ginger-dead Man", "Moldylocks" and "Alice in Undead-land"!

Share this

Other Books In Series See All 1

Other Books In Series See
All